medical billing NY WCH Service Bureau, Inc
ICD-10

Need Help

Medical Billing Assistance

(718)312-8068

Email:billingonline@wchsb.com

Technical Live Assistance

Ilya Mirolyubov

System Administrator

(718)934-6714 ext 1111

Email:wchtech@wchsb.com

NEED HELP

Live Assistance
Reference Prior Phone Call

QR Codes of our services

WCHSB QR Code Credentialing QR Code Insurance Enrolment QR Code

Shabbat Time

Shabbat is the seventh day of the Jewish week and a day of rest in Judaism.

bbb Department of Banking

WCH News

HCCA and WCH Web Conference

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

 

CREDENTIAL WITH CONFIDENCE

February 25, 2014 |12:00 pm Ct (90 min.) | earn 1.2 CCB CEUs*

12:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Eastern / 11:00 am Mountain / 10:00 am Pacific / 9:00 am Alaska / 8:00 am Hawaii-Aleutian

 

Olga Khabinskay has been invited by HCCA (Health Care Compliance Association) to speak at a National Web Conference.

Our goal is to provide insight and educate the healthcare community because we understand that knowledge is the key to success.

 

  • Guidelines to successful insurance enrollment and the importance of credentialing process for medical practices.
  • Tips on general rules that are applicable during the credentialing process and credentialing facts
  • Key points demonstrating the strict requirements and regulations of the provider enrollment application process

WCH NEWS

WCH Advocates for Healthcare Billing Reform WCH advocated for medical billing reform in D.C.WCH met ...

Read more

Important Info

Differentiated Coding for Expanded Problem Focused, and Detailed Levels of Evaluation and Management...

Read more

Payment Options

Pay now

WCH NEWSLetter

Summer 2016 Bulletin

Read more

Live chat by BoldChat

Never miss an update from WCH

Subscribe for our newsletters!

Your name:

Your e-mail:

Recieve monthly newsletters