HCCA and WCH Web Conference

2/18/2014

 

CREDENTIAL WITH CONFIDENCE

February 25, 2014 |12:00 pm Ct (90 min.) | earn 1.2 CCB CEUs*

12:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Eastern / 11:00 am Mountain / 10:00 am Pacific / 9:00 am Alaska / 8:00 am Hawaii-Aleutian

 

Olga Khabinskay has been invited by HCCA (Health Care Compliance Association) to speak at a National Web Conference.

Our goal is to provide insight and educate the healthcare community because we understand that knowledge is the key to success.

 

  • Guidelines to successful insurance enrollment and the importance of credentialing process for medical practices.
  • Tips on general rules that are applicable during the credentialing process and credentialing facts
  • Key points demonstrating the strict requirements and regulations of the provider enrollment application process
Liked the article? Share with friends: